HOA Committees, 2024

Architectural Review Committee

Sarah Bednarz (Chair)
Rick McKelvey*     Mike Shiplet*

Business Best Practices Committee

Gerry Barr (Chair)
Alvan Romero     Stann Sandoval

Communications Committee

Sarah Bednarz (Chair)
Stann Sandoval     Ann Gleason*

Landscape Committee

Renzo Del Frate (Chair)
Elizabeth DeWitt*

Landscape Restoration Project

Stann Sandoval (Chair)
Renzo Del Frate     Alvan Romero

* Committee members not serving also on The Board of Directors