The Meadows on Rio Grande Homeowners Association


Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors for 2018 are:


Architectural Review - Mary Lou Dobbs, chair

Landscape – Renzo Del Frate, chair

Newsletter – Bob Bednarz, chair

Non-board Member Contacts

Gene Vance  -  Legal Counsel
Dick Ruddy – Newsletter Photos
Ann Gleason -  Newsletter Layout /Design
Charles White – TVNA Board